top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureCynthia Morton

Cee Baby, Africa comes to UK

A warm hello to all who come and read this (and to those not yet reading!).

My name is Cynthia, and over the years have been nicknamed Cee or Cee Baby, hence the name here!

i am a new model and also new in the UK, i came here just 2 years ago when i married my Obroni (white man!) Adrian after meeting him my home town Tesano, in Ghana. Since then i have done so much, i don't even know where to start!

for most of the first year i was getting to know the transport and getting to know my local area, settling into my new home, finding ingredients for my cooking as my husband deserves to eat the best African cuisine i can make for him :) However most importantly i was able to take care of my new father-in-law, who was unfortunately very ill at the time and sadly died almost exactly one year later (he did't like my food), this as you can imagine was a very sad time for me, but at the same time it was a new beginning, i had to put my efforts into something...i had lost what was very dear to me , he was like a father i hadn't had since i was a child and lost my own father at a very young age! so with my husbands help and support i have put my life and energy into becoming 'Hucknall's Best Top Model'. (probably only model :) )

I began by taking lots of selfies and watching the 'xxx Next best Top Model' series and learning all i could about behaviour poses, photographers , locations etc! my husband has tirelessly indulged me by taking pictures of me wherever and whenever (he has become a decent photographer too along the way!). I have registered with a few agencies and paid for and modelled for and been paid by photographers in order to build my portfolio, i feel that the time is now right to branch out into the world on my own and do what i have passion for MODELLING!

so i guess this is where the story really starts...so what are you waiting for? BOOK ME NOW and lest fill out the rest of this page with our adventures together!., are you coming?

6 views0 comments
bottom of page